Faculty & Staff

Phone extensions between 100 and 299 are K-5. The number is 704-924-8870.
Phone extensions between 300 and 399 are 6-8. The number is 704-878-6009.

First Name Last Name Position Email Address Phone Extension Website
Dereck Baker 6-7 Math Teacher dereck.baker@arsnc.org 315  
Cathy Berkley 6-8 Science Teacher cathy.berkley@arsnc.org 311  
April Beukes 2 Teacher april.beukes@arsnc.org 109  
Hannah Brantley 5 Science & Social Studies Teacher hannah.brantley@arsnc.org 116  
Jennifer Bridgford Teacher Assistant jennifer.bridgford@arsnc.org    
Beverly Brown Teacher Assistant beverly.brown@arsnc.org    
Teresa Brown 6-7 ELA Teacher teresa.brown@arsnc.org 310  
Caroline Ciampanella 5 ELA Teacher caroline.ciampanella@arsnc.org 118  
Kris Cichelli 3 Teacher kris.cichelli@arsnc.org    
Casey Clendenin K-1 Teacher casey.clendenin@arsnc.org 110  
Jenni Conine 4 ELA Teacher jenni.conine@arsnc.org 112 Click Here
Stephanie Hummel EC Teacher stephanie.hummel@arsnc.org 211  
Danielle Cusick MTSS Coordinator danielle.cusick@arsnc.org    
Kate Czerwinski 4 Math Teacher kate.czerwinski@arsnc.org 219  
Michelle Davis 2 Teacher michelle.davis@arsnc.org 140  
Mike Davis K-5 PE Teacher mike.davis@arsnc.org    
Amanda DiGangi 3 Teacher amanda.digangi@arsnc.org    
Carrie Dotson 2 Teacher carrie.dotson@arsnc.org 105  
Jim Duffey Executive Director
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
jim.duffey@arsnc.org 104  
Jessica Duncan Elementary Campus Principal jessica.duncan@arsnc.org 125  
Sandy Durham K-5 Administrative Assistant sandy.durham@arsnc.org 127  
Hannah Ellis 3 Teacher hannah.ellis@arsnc.org 212  
Tina Farewell Teacher Assistant tina.farewell@arsnc.org    
Yvonne Foster Speech Pathologist yvonne.foster@arsnc.org 203 or 323  
Todd Fowler 6-8 PE Teacher todd.fowler@arsnc.org 318  
Tami Frutig K-1 Teacher tami.frutig@arsnc.org 111  
Doug Griffith 6-8 Social Studies Teacher doug.griffith@arsnc.org 306  
Sandy Gross Teacher Assistant sandy.gross@arsnc.org    
Melissa Hertel Teacher Assistant melissa.hertel@arsnc.org    
Emily Keith 4 Science & Social Studies Teacher emily.keith@arsnc.org 106 Click Here
Jan Lackey Teacher Assistant jan.lackey@arsnc.org    
Andrea Leluika Middle Campus Principal andrea.leluika@arsnc.org 302  
Jennifer Lloyd 6-8 Spanish Teacher jennifer.lloyd@arsnc.org 307  
Alba Lopez K-5 Spanish Teacher alba.lopez@arsnc.org 122  
John Mairs Director of Technology & Communication john.mairs@arsnc.org 309 or 131  
Amy McCachren K-5 Art Teacher amy.mccachren@arsnc.org 107  
Beth Odom K-1 Teacher beth.odom@arsnc.org    
Lauren Oliphant K-1 Teacher lauren.oliphant@arsnc.org 119  
Rob Orrill 7-8 Math Teacher rob.orrill@arsnc.org 317  
Cheryl Pierce EC Teacher cheryl.pierce@arsnc.org 322  
Kelsie Powell Teacher Assistant kelsie.powell@arsnc.org    
Brad Rashley 6-8 Music Teacher brad.rashley@arsnc.org 320  
Robyn Robbins K-1 Teacher robyn.robbins@arsnc.org 132  
Emily Robinson EC Teacher emily.robinson@arsnc.org 104  
Sarah Rogers K-5 Music Teacher sarah.rogers@arsnc.org 142  
Kay Johnson Director of EC & Testing kay.johnson@arsnc.org 117  
John Saunders Maintenance Assistant john.saunders@arsnc.org    
Debbie Shaginaw K-1 Teacher debbie.shaginaw@arsnc.org 108  
Kathy Shipman K-5 Data Manager kathy.shipman@arsnc.org 133  
Sandy Smith EC Teacher sandy.smith@arsnc.org 133  
Kim Smyth 5 Math Teacher kim.smyth@arsnc.org 117  
Shelley Soltysiak Teacher Assistant shelley.soltysiak@arsnc.org    
Casey Steeb Teacher Assistant casey.steeb@arsnc.org    
Erin Sundman K-8 Nurse erin.sundman@arsnc.org 134  
Rachael Thompson EC Teacher rachael.thompson@arsnc.org 313  
Tracy Turner 7-8 ELA Teacher tracy.turner@arsnc.org 319  
Anita Waugh 6-8 Administrative Assistant anita.waugh@arsnc.org 301  
Savanna Wilkins 6-8 Art Teacher savanna.wilkins@arsnc.org 312  

© American Renaissance School